Seahaven Scout Community Hall

Hut Booking and Seaford Carboot Information

The Scout Association is one of the largest youth organisations in the United Kingdom. It was first founded in 1907 by Robert Baden-Powell when he held a camp on Brownsea Island in England.

Here in the Seahaven District Scouts we have five different groups, them being 16th Seaford, 6th Seaford, 2nd Denton, 3rd Newhaven and Peacehaven & Telscombe Cliffs.

All running groups from Beavers (6-8yrs) Cubs (8-101/2yrs) Scouts (101/2-14)

We also have Two Explorer groups (14-18yrs) they are Vanguard & Dragoons

Scout Networks (18-25yrs) & Scout Active Support (18+) meet around Seahaven 

Charity Number: 1024082